Ansatte nett

Halvor Romme

Halvor Romme
Nettsjef
Epost: 
halvor.romme@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 927
Mobil: 
+47 90 125 190

Erik Johnsen

Erik Johnsen
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
erik.johnsen@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 92 088 464

Jan Bye

Jan Bye
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
jan.bye@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 92 088 247

Stein Erik Stavrum

Stein Erik Stavrum
Avd. Rjukan - Driftsingeniør
Epost: 
stein.erik.stavrum@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 908
Mobil: 
+47 97 596 588

Roar Beckmann

Roar Beckmann
Avd. Rjukan - Driftsingeniør
Epost: 
roar.beckmann@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 907
Mobil: 
+47 90 037 582

Svein Ove Jakobsen

Svein Ove Jakobsen
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
svein.ove.jakobsen@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 97 471 073

Knut Bergsland

Knut Bergsland
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
knut.bergsland@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 93 069 316

Henry Gunleiksrud

Henry Gunleiksrud
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
henry.gunleiksrud@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 95 176 239

Flemming Gilhauge

Flemming Gilhauge
Avd. Rjukan
Epost: 
flemming.gilhauge@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 900
Mobil: 
+47 90 291 671

Torgeir Gjelstad

Torgeir Gjelstad
Avd. Austbygde - Arb.leder
Epost: 
torgeir.gjelstad@tinnenergi.no
Telefon: 
+47 35 080 932
Mobil: 
+47 92 842 707

Sider

Subscribe to RSS - Ansatte nett
 - En trygg kontakt